Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Owens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Owens

4.7 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Martin

Bill Martin

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Amy over 10 years. Minimal contact but always taken care of when needed."
Profile photo of Pablo Perez

Pablo Perez

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I shopped multiple insurace agencies here in West Jordan for both Auto and Home Insurance. The coverage was pretty comparable, but they came through with a competative quote. On top of that, Ive developed an amazing relationship with both Cherrie and Amy at their office when I stop by to pay my bill. Thanks again Ladies for your Amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Chandler Lark

Chandler Lark

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent made me a life time member for state farm"
Profile photo of Jenni Lym

Jenni Lym

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Amy for years now. I love cars and trade in every year or so and Amy is always so pleasant to work with and helps shop around so I get the lowest rate possible."
Profile photo of Dustin Hansen

Dustin Hansen

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Amy and her staff for many years. They are wonderful to work with and have always helped get the best coverage and information possible. I have a wide variety of coverage with them and have always felt like I am treated well and that I am getting a great value. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Laura fereday

Laura fereday

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amy Owens has always done an amazing job with my insurance. Amy and her staff are very knowledgeable and Have always taken great care of me."
Profile photo of Cindi Urry

Cindi Urry

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve know Amy for years. I’ve moved out of state but still have my life insurance with her. Every time I have a question she is there to answer and take care of my needs. Thank you Amy!!!"
Profile photo of James A

James A

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and response times when i need anything. Cant beat the prices either."
Profile photo of Ron Claassen

Ron Claassen

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm my entire adult life. Amy has always paid attention to detail and has been very accessible between her and her team when I have a question. If you have RVs, boats, ATV's, or motorcycles, State farm's bundle policy will save you Money. Amy is a great agent and I'd strongly recommend her if you want a quote."
Profile photo of TR RX

TR RX

November 18, 2018

1  out of  5
"Statefarm cancelled my coverage and these guys did not notify me. I came to know about it when i checked my MAIL. Scary rite? I gave all the required information when i sign up for the policy, Later they came up with a reason saying they were missing my wife's details in the file and that was the reason for cancellation. Horrible... Tried to contact this office couple times and no response from them. I wouldnt recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Kimberly Brightman

Kimberly Brightman

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amy is a fantastic agent who really cares. she works to get best coverage while keeping cost minimal."
Profile photo of David Osterczy

David Osterczy

December 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"Amy Owens has to be the most "chill" insurance agent I have ever met. Few things seem to bother her as she is truly "the calm during the storm." We have worked with Amy on many occasions on disaster claims and despite the occasional mess that disaster recovery entails, we have always worked through it in a professional and friendly manner. Kelsea, her office manager is simply a joy to be around and always has a huge smile. We love working with these bright and energetic people!"
Profile photo of Eric B

Eric B

August 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great prices"