Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Garth Jensen

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garth Jensen
"What a wonderful person too deal with."

kimberly duncan

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly duncan
"I love amy so much. She so nice and helps me out when im not sure what I need. There's very patient and helpful. I promise you cant go wrong. Very educational about insurance."

scott mark

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott mark
"For many years Sherri took care of my parents insurance needs now my insurance needs and continuing down to my daughter. It’s comforting to know you have a world class agent working in a world class company on your side if anything was to go wrong. Thank you Sherri for everything you do."

Scott Duncan

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Duncan
"Amy has always gone above and beyond when we have ever had need or issue. I would and do recommend her to all!!!"

Kim Ingersoll

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ingersoll
"We had some hail damage, I called my agent let them know what had happened, Cherri got right on the problem made the claim and everything was handled. Love love state farm."

Terrie Hitesman

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Hitesman
"Best service. Been with Amy for almost 30 yrs wouldn't change!"

Angelina Bowren

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Bowren
"I love working with Amy she makes it so easy and never complicates it thank you Amy for all you do 💓"

Carol Lopez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Lopez
"She's awesome got me good price."

Bill Martin

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Martin
"Have been with Amy over 10 years. Minimal contact but always taken care of when needed."

Pablo Perez

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Perez
"I shopped multiple insurace agencies here in West Jordan for both Auto and Home Insurance. The coverage was pretty comparable, but they came through with a competative quote. On top of that, Ive developed an amazing relationship with both Cherrie and Amy at their office when I stop by to pay my bill. Thanks again Ladies for your Amazing service!!"

Chandler Lark

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Lark
"Best agent made me a life time member for state farm"

Jenni Lym

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Lym
"I have been insured with Amy for years now. I love cars and trade in every year or so and Amy is always so pleasant to work with and helps shop around so I get the lowest rate possible."

Dustin Hansen

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Hansen
"I have worked with Amy and her staff for many years. They are wonderful to work with and have always helped get the best coverage and information possible. I have a wide variety of coverage with them and have always felt like I am treated well and that I am getting a great value. Highly recommended!"

Laura fereday

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura fereday
"Amy Owens has always done an amazing job with my insurance. Amy and her staff are very knowledgeable and Have always taken great care of me."

Cindi Urry

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Urry
"I’ve know Amy for years. I’ve moved out of state but still have my life insurance with her. Every time I have a question she is there to answer and take care of my needs. Thank you Amy!!!"

James A

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James A
"Great service and response times when i need anything. Cant beat the prices either."

Ron Claassen

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Claassen
"I've been with State Farm my entire adult life. Amy has always paid attention to detail and has been very accessible between her and her team when I have a question. If you have RVs, boats, ATV's, or motorcycles, State farm's bundle policy will save you Money. Amy is a great agent and I'd strongly recommend her if you want a quote."

TR RX

November 18, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by TR RX
"Statefarm cancelled my coverage and these guys did not notify me. I came to know about it when i checked my MAIL. Scary rite? I gave all the required information when i sign up for the policy, Later they came up with a reason saying they were missing my wife's details in the file and that was the reason for cancellation. Horrible... Tried to contact this office couple times and no response from them. I wouldnt recommend this office to anyone."

Kimberly Brightman

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Brightman
"Amy is a fantastic agent who really cares. she works to get best coverage while keeping cost minimal."

David Osterczy

December 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by David Osterczy
"Amy Owens has to be the most "chill" insurance agent I have ever met. Few things seem to bother her as she is truly "the calm during the storm." We have worked with Amy on many occasions on disaster claims and despite the occasional mess that disaster recovery entails, we have always worked through it in a professional and friendly manner. Kelsea, her office manager is simply a joy to be around and always has a huge smile. We love working with these bright and energetic people!"

Eric B

August 11, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Eric B
"Great prices"